… and a New Look

As I embark on this new adventure, I decided I needed an outward change to reflect some of the changes God has been doing inside.

I’ve mentioned before that since the start of the year I lost a number of inches (45 to be exact) by exercising and watching what I’m eating. Last week I also lost somewhere around 10 inches of hair. Combine these losses with the freedom to go without my glasses and some makeup, and there is a whole new me beginning this next book in my story!

I really don’t like “selfies”, and usually try to avoid them, but I wanted to show you the new me. Hopefully I’ll get a better photo to share in the near future, but until then…

20140227-170311.jpg

One thought on “… and a New Look

  1. gilefamily says:

    Steph!! You look great!!! Really great! Beautiful. Amazing job on inch-loss, too! That’s impressive! And you look more youthful, like bright and shiny youthful. But still wise. đŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

